I Created an OpenSource Portfolio Template for Developers ๐Ÿš€

I Created an OpenSource Portfolio Template for Developers ๐Ÿš€

ยท

2 min read

Launching ๐Ÿš€

Dopefolio ๐Ÿ”ฅ - An OpenSource Multipage Portfolio Website Template for Developers ๐Ÿš€


ezgif.com-gif-maker (4).gif


Creating a Portfolio Website from scratch is time-consuming and that's why I have created an OpenSource Portfolio Website Template for Developers so developers don't have to build their website from scratch. ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Instead, Developers can focus on building better Projects for their Portfolio without worrying about the Portfolio Website itself. ๐Ÿค˜


Features:

  • Easy to Setup โœ…
  • Free to Use ( OpenSource ) โœ…
  • No Additional Frameworks โœ…
  • No Additional Libraries โœ…
  • Multi Page โœ…
  • Fully Responsive โœ…
  • Super Fast and Optimized for SEO โœ…

Dopefolio Audits


The project is made with HTML, CSS, some JavaScript, and SASS to write CSS. Don't worry if you don't know any, I have provided the instructions on how to use Dopefolio and set up your own Portfolio using it in the README.md file inside the Github Repository.

  • Check out the Github Repository ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป
  • Drop a Github Star โญ ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • Fork the Repository ๐Ÿด
  • Start using it for your own Portfolio ๐Ÿ™Œ

The Demo Link of the template is also provided in the Github Repository along with the Colors Playground Link โœ…

Hope this Portfolio Template will help you in your journey as a Developer ๐Ÿ˜‡


Important ๐Ÿ˜ธ

I regularly post useful content related to Web Development and Programming on Linkedin. You should consider Connecting with me or Following me on Linkedin.

Linkedin Profile: linkedin.com/in/rammcodes

You can also connect with me on Twitter

Twitter Profile: twitter.com/rammcodes


Support ๐Ÿ˜‡

If you find this project to be useful then you can support me using the Buy Me a Coffee link below so I can continue chasing my dream of building useful Projects that will help the developer community and the general audience and will allow me to change my life as well ๐Ÿ˜‡

Buy Me A Coffee โค๏ธ


Feel free to Like and Share this post ๐Ÿ˜‡

Share your feedback by Commenting below ๐Ÿ’ฌ

Drop me a Follow for more Awesome content related to Web Development and Programming ๐Ÿ™Œ

Thank you for your support โค๏ธ

ย